On Thursday,2nd. April @ the Redcliffe branch it was decided to start erecting ÚNITE AGAINST UNITYWATER & SAVE REDCIFFE signs where ever possible.

Members & Supporters are asked to nominate locations where signs can be erected.

Please email margaretausten@hotmail.com

COST OF LIVING FORUM

   On the 9th.November, there will be a COST OF LIVING forum to be held at the CWA HALL , Redcliffe Pde., Redcliffe. The topics discussed will electricity/water/rates/ & flood insurance, etc.

   The Minister for energy & water; The Deputy premier ; Local councillors for divisions 5 & 6; The Mayor; Member for Redcliffe & LNP candidate for Redcliffe ; A insurance broker will be invited.

   This will be a facts & figures forum. All are asked to bring their water/rates/electricity/ & insurance bills.

    Pass this email onto as many friends as you can & ask them to do likewaise. This will be this first of three forums .. others to be held in Caboolture & Pine Rivers.

    Check out The new RAG WEBSITE www.ragmoretonbay.org

 

 

 

 

Take action by emailing your Council and State Members.

Council

Here is a list of the Councillors and their email addresses.

 

Ward  Position  Name  Email 
       
Mayor  Mayor Allan Sutherland  mayor@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 1  Councillor  Gary Parsons  gary.parsons@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 2  Councillor  Peter Flannery  Peter.Flannery@moretonbay.qld.gov.au  
Division 3  Councillor  Greg Chippendale  greg.chippendale@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 4  Councillor  Julie Green  julie.greer@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 5  Councillor  James Houghton  division5@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 6  Councillor  Koliana Winchester  Koliana.Winchester@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 7  Councillor  David Dwyer david.dwyer@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 8  Councillor  Mick Gillan  mick.gillam@mloretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 9  Councillor  Mike Charleton  mike.charlton@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 10  Councillor  Brian Battersby  brian.battersby@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 11 Councillor  Bob Millar  bob.millar@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 
Division 12  Councillor  Adrian Raedel  adrian.raedel@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 

 

Unity Water & State Parliament email addresses

UNITY WATER

 

mailto:ask.us@unitywater.com

 

MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT (STATE)

 

 

   

 Glass House

glass.house@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

 Morayfield

morayfield@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

 Everton

everton@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

 Murrumba

murrumba@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

 Ferny Grove

ferny.grove@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

 Pine Rivers

pine.rivers@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

Redcliffe

Redcliffe@parliament.qld.gov.au

   

 Pumicestone

Pumicestone@parliament.qld.gov.au